"Tools" which can help you in test better Version - 0.0.1

Spell Checker These applications lets you check for spelling and grammar mistakes

 orangoo http://orangoo.com/spellcheck/

  

 Spell Checker https://www.spellchecker.net/spellcheck/

 Ginger Software http://www.gingersoftware.com/spellcheck#.VD0_vtSUdDI

 Web Spell Check http://spellist.com/

Image Analyzer These applications help you to analyze the images in the apps you are testing

 juicystudio http://juicystudio.com/services/image.php

 Etre http://www.etre.com/tools/colourblindsimulator/

 Online Utility http://www.online-utility.org/english/readability_test_and_improve.jsp

Web Accessibility These applications/tools use to help you in accessibility of web applications, you are testing

 Wave http://wave.webaim.org/

 Achecker http://achecker.ca/checker/index.php

 Tools http://web.calstatela.edu/accessibility/tools.php

Data Generators These applications generate data for your testing

 Duplicate String Generator http://tuppad.com/blog/2010/12/03/developing-test-data-generators/

 Generate Data http://www.generatedata.com/

 Mockup Data http://www.mockupdata.com/

 SQL Data Generator http://www.red-gate.com/products/sql-development/sql-data-generator/

 Fake Name Generator http://www.fakenamegenerator.com/

Other sources

 Am I bug http://www.amibug.com/iamabug/p01.html

 Astronomy http://apod.nasa.gov/apod/

 Daily Testing Tip http://www.dailytestingtip.com/

 QA Manager http://sourceforge.net/projects/qamanager/

Defect Tracking Tools (Open Source)

 BugZilla http://www.bugzilla.org/

 TestLink http://testlink.org/

 GitHub https://github.com/

Add-On's

 Access Me Access-Me is the browser extension used to test for Access vulnerabilities.

  Mozilla Firefox https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/access-me/

 SQL Inject Me SQL Inject-Me is Firefox Extension used to test for SQL Injection vulnerabilities

  Mozilla Firefox https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/sql-inject-me/

 XSS Me XSS-Me is the Exploit-Me tool used to test for reflected XSS vulnerabilities

  Mozilla Firefox https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/xss-me/

 Java Console The Java Console enables you to monitor status and debug running applets and Java Web start application that use Sun Java technology

  Mozilla Firefox https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/java-console-6002/

 Web Developer The Web Developer extension adds various web developer tools to the browser

  Mozilla Firefox https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/web-developer/

 Firebug You can edit, debug, and monitor CSS, HTML, and JavaScript live in any web page

  Mozilla Firefox https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/firebug/

 HTTP Watch It provides millisecond accurate timings and real-time page level time charts and many more

  Mozilla Firefox https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/httpwatch-basic-edition/

 Tamper Data Tamperdata is used to view and modify HTTP/HTTPS headers and post parameters

  Mozilla Firefox https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/tamper-data/

Automation Tools (Web)

 Selenium IDE http://docs.seleniumhq.org/projects/ide/

 Sahi http://sahipro.com/

 Mavery http://maveryx.sourceforge.net/

James Bach's tools

 All Pairs All pairs is a tool of James Bach, that will find a reasonably small set of test cases to satisfy that coverage standard

  http://www.satisfice.com/tools.shtml

 Perl Clip

 Log Watch